Board of Directors and Committee Listing

Board / Committee

Board of Directors
As of the 2010 annual meeting, all Directors are at large until the Board elects the executive officers, ie, President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. After the election, the remaining... [more]

Aesthetics/Long Range Planning
Chairperson: VACANTMeeting: First Wednesday of each Month 6PM at the Clubhouse The Aesthetics/Long Range Planning Committee is responsible for presenting recommendations to the Board of Directors... [more]

Chairperson: Charles Hinchman Meeting: 1st Saturday 9:30 AMThe Arbitration Committee members and Chairperson are appointed by the Board of Directors and function pursuant to the IMLCA By-Laws to... [more]

Architectural Review Committee
Chairperson: James Pepe Meeting: First Thursday of the Month 10amThe ARC reviews the Association’s Building Code to be sure all requirements contained therein are in accordance with property deeds,... [more]

Budget Committee
Chairperson: Craig Lafferty Meets As Needed The Budget Committee explores the services necessary to operate our community and to properly maintain its facilities and common areas. They also consider... [more]

Chairperson: Mike Garber Meeting: 2nd Tuesday - 6pm The Board of Directors reviews the Association’s By-Laws annually for any and all appropriate revisions. They also consider recommendations from... [more]

Community Watch
Chairperson: VACANT Meeting: INACTIVE - VOLUNTEERS NEEDEDThe Community Watch Committee is comprised of IMLCA members who volunteer time and use their own vehicles to act as additional “eyes and ears”... [more]

Disaster Action
Chairperson: VACANT Meeting: 3rd Wednesday of the Month 7PM The Disaster Action Committee evaluates the potential hazards i.e.: blizzards, hurricanes, wildfires, plane crashes, etc., that could occur... [more]

Chairperson: Tom Whitehead Meeting: As needed The Finance Committee works closely with the Association Treasurer and reviews the financial status of the Association, which includes the operating... [more]

Lakes & Parks
Chairperson: Kathy Ziolkowski Meeting: 4th Tuesday 2:00 PMThe Lakes and Parks Committee is responsible for planning the on-going management and improvement of the ecology of Indian Mountain Lake’s... [more]

Political Action
Tunkhannock Township: Mike GillenPenn Forest Township: Christine FazioMeeting: When Townhips hold their meeting dates.Members of the Political Action Committee represent both the Monroe and Carbon... [more]

Rules & Regulations
Chairperson: Robert Armstrong Meeting: Every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00pmThe Rules and Regulations Committee conducts an on-going assessment of security-related issues and conditions within the... [more]

Social Committee
Chairperson: Belita Webb Meeting:The Recreation Committee reviews the needs and opportunities for recreational activities to enhance the social well being of the community. They develop a program of... [more]


This site is provided by Indian Mountain Lake Civic Association